Note: The WordPress plugin requires an API key, which is only available to users with an Agency plan.

Use any of the below attributes alone or in combination to override your default plugin settings.

To add the review stream to your WordPress page or post with your default settings, simply type

[reviewstream]

where you would like the stream to appear. Omit the quotation marks – they’re placed in these examples to prevent the shortcode from displaying the review stream.

count

Use this attribute to change the number of reviews displayed. Here’s an example using the shortcode (this example’s default count is set to 5):

[reviewstream count=3]
2018-06-12
     
Great pizza. Staff is friendly. Service was great too. I really like the vibe here. The space is decorated well it's open and spacious.
2018-06-01
     
2018-05-30
     
Is amazing people the two guy the first one pizza man and the guy work on the bar they are amazing I really like this place
Showing 1 to 3 of 328 entries
Next »

display

This attribute will display your review stream in “list” or “carousel” format. For example:

[reviewstream display=carousel]

will show

path

Marketer and Agency users only. 

Use this attribute to display a review stream from a different landing page in your account. If your default path is “profile-a” but you want to show the stream for “profile-b”, your shortcode would be:

[reviewstream path=profile-b]

randomize

Setting this attribute to “true” will display a random selection of reviews. Setting it to “false” will revert to the standard ‘reverse chronological order’ format. For example:

[reviewstream randomize=true]

will show

2017-09-19
     
I have had other iPhones in the past but have never had the 'plus' size and my life has been changed! The screen is the perfect size that I can enjoy...
2018-05-01
     
Super friendly service, great pizza (much better than the overhyped Roberta's), nice drinks and everything is reasonably priced.
2018-01-10
     
Had this phone since 2014 and it is still working great. Never had a problem. Overall, I found the iphone 6plus very reliable.
2018-04-16
     
It has been a really good phone with very little problem. Now due to software updates it has become very slow and a bit annoying to use.
2018-01-15
     
Best iPhone tops all the rest nothing can compete with it in the phone business wouldn’t recommend any other phone they have tried to bring out newer models but by far the 6 plus is the best look forward to other people opinions as I’m not going to upgrade ever

 show_aggregate_rating

Setting this attribute to “true” will display your business’ aggregate rating. Setting it to “false” will remove it. For example:

[reviewstream show_aggregate_rating=true]

will show

     
WP Plugin Example is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 356 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-12
     
Great pizza. Staff is friendly. Service was great too. I really like the vibe here. The space is decorated well it's open and spacious.
2018-06-01
     
2018-05-30
     
Is amazing people the two guy the first one pizza man and the guy work on the bar they are amazing I really like this place
2018-05-29
     
窯焼きの本場のピザで美味しかった
2018-05-28
     
Most delicious pizza on west coast and Canada. Perfect. Right amount of topping, on spot dough and lovely setting to taste it.
Showing 1 to 5 of 328 entries
Next »

show_reviews

Setting this attribute to “true” will display your reviews. Setting it to “false” will remove the reviews. This attribute is intended for use when you only want to show the aggregate rating – you will typically have the aggregate rating toggled on in your default plugin settings. For example:

[reviewstream show_reviews=false]

will show

     
WP Plugin Example is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 356 reviews from around the Web.
Showing 1 to 5 of 328 entries
Next »